Society of Midland Authors Logo
Home SMA Events Members' New Books Speakers Bureau Notices & Member Events Donors & Grant Makers Contact Information Search this Site Join E-mail List
 Awards Contest:
About Winners
 Literary License:
Latest Issue Newsletter Index
Officers and Board Author Members Associate Members

Supporters and Grant Makers

The Society of Midland Authors is a 501 (c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Donations are tax deductible to the full extent allowed by law. Contributions may be mailed to:

Society of Midland Authors
P.O. Box 10419
Chicago, IL 60610

Thanks to these members who have given generously to the Society of Midland Authors to help fund our operations, our Endowment Fund and our annual awards dinner:

   Jean Bethke Elshtain, Elizabeth A. Fama, Carol Felsenthal, Marianne  Forrest, Edward E. Gordon, Rick Kogan, Charles J. Masters and Dick Simpson.

   Bill Barnhart, Ted Anton, MichaelArgetsinger, Richard F. Bales, Richard P. Bessette, Merv Block, Bernard J. Brommel, Edward Burke, Phyllis Ford Choyke, Beverly Friend, Timothy Gilfoyle, Andrea Lynn, Marietta Marcin, Steve Monroe, Marcia Z. Nelson, Beverly Offen, Harry Mark Petrakis, Carolyn Splear Pratt, Jamila  Ra, Cynthia  Rademacher, James Reiss, James C. Schwab, Sue William Silverman, Darwin McBeth Walton, Scott Turow and John F. Wasik

   Fran  Baker, Bill Barnhart, Theodore Berland, Arnie Bernstein, Marlene Targ Brill, Greg Borzo, Fern G. Brown, Steven Burgauer, Liane Clorfene Casten, Frank Gonzalez-Crussi, Carol DeChant, Michael H. Ebner, Robert J.R. Follett, Dennis Brindell Fradin, Judith Bloom Fradin, Richard Frisbie, Thomas Frisbie, Carol Gartner, Frank Gonzalez-Crussi, Jeffrey Gusfield, Shirley Haas, Own Hurd, Sue Harrison, Justin Isherwood, Nathan Kantrowitz, Andrea LYNN, James H. Mallon, Robert McClory, Gary W. Moore, Dennis Sven Nordin, Michael Norman, Arthur Plotnik, Michael Raleigh, Harriette Gillem Robinet, James C. Schwab, Robert Remer, Dennis Byrne, Steven E. BUrgauer
and Robert Starks


top of page